photo of accounting students and a professorAccountancy students selected for unprecedented 16th time for IMA national competition

Accountancy Faculty

James Greenspan, Ph.D.

photo of James Greenspan

Professor & Chair / Director of Masters of Accountancy Program
298-B Rike Hall
(937) 775-2377
james.greenspan@wright.edu

Kevin F. Brown, Ph.D.

photo of Kevin Brown

Associate Professor
240-U Rike Hall
(937) 775-3138
kevin.brown@wright.edu

David M. Bukovinsky, Ph.D.

photo of david bukovinsky

Professor
281 Rike Hall
(937) 775-3643
david.bukovinsky@wright.edu
www.wright.edu/~david.bukovinsky/

John K. Cook

photo of John Cook

Associate Professor
278 Rike Hall
(937) 775-3483
john.cook@wright.edu

Donna Gimmison

Administrative Specialist
298 Rike Hall
(937) 775-2378
donna.gimmison@wright.edu

Shelley Gravenstine

Office Assistant II
298 Rike Hall
(937) 775-2377
shelley.gravenstine@wright.edu

Carolyn L. Hartwell, Ph.D.

photo of carolyn Hartwell

Associate Professor
213-J Rike Hall
(937) 775-2015
carolyn.hartwell@wright.edu
www.wright.edu/~carolyn.hartwell/

Margaret (Maggie) A. Houston

photo of Maggie Houston

Senior Lecturer
206 Rike Hall
(937) 775-2390
 maggie.houston@wright.edu
www.wright.edu/~maggie.houston/

Susan S. Lightle, Ph.D.

photo of Susan Lightle

Professor
231 Rike Hall
(937) 775-4169
susan.lightle@wright.edu
www.wright.edu/~susan.lightle/

Paul Lin, Ph.D.

photo of Paul Lin

Associate Professor
223 Rike Hall
(937) 775-3480
pao-chuan.lin@wright.edu

Hans Sprohge, Ph.D.

photo of Hans Sprohge

Professor
229 Rike Hall
(937) 775-2365
hans.sprohge@wright.edu

John C. Talbott, Ph.D.

photo of John Talbott

Visiting Professor
299 Rike Hall
(937) 775-2720
john.talbott@wright.edu

Sue Terzian

Lecturer
224 Rike Hall
(937) 775-3644
sue.terzian@wright.edu