photo of three managment students

Management & International Business Faculty

Management

Melissa Gruys, Ph.D.

Professor & Chair, Department of Management and International Business
287 Rike Hall
(937) 775-2375
melissa.gruys@wright.edu
www.wright.edu/~melissa.gruys/

Bud Baker, Ph.D.

Professor 
250A Rike
(937) 775-2290
bud.baker@wright.edu

J. Michael Bernstein, J.D.

Lecturer
119 Rike Hall
(937) 775-3488
j.bernstein@wright.edu
www.wright.edu/~j.bernstein/

Cheryl Bramini

Administrative Specialist
250 Rike Hall
(937) 775-2291
cheryl.bramini@wright.edu

David Bright, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
220 Rike Hall
(937) 775-2333
david.bright@wright.edu
www.wright.edu/~david.bright/

Rosella Wimsatt

rossie.jpg

Office Assistant 2
250 Rike Hall
(937) 775-2559
rosella.wimsatt@wright.edu

Suzanne Kelly-Garrison, J.D.

Lecturer
260 Rike Hall
(937) 775-2705
suzanne.kelly-garrison@wright.edu

Brian Lyons, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
226 Rike Hall
(937) 775-5275
brian.lyons@wright.edu
www.wright.edu/~brian.lyons/

Natasha Vijay Munshi, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
263 Rike Hall
(937) 775-2720
natasha.munshi@wright.edu

Mark Suazo, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
220 Rike Hall
(937) 775-5274
mark.suazo@wright.edu

Scott Williams, Ph.D.

Professor
267 Rike Hall
(937) 775-4513
scott.williams@wright.edu
www.wright.edu/~scott.williams/

International Business

The International business group is a multi-disciplinary major. Faculty teach international courses in their respective areas of expertise.

Fall M. Ainina, Ph.D.

Professor (Finance)
225 Rike Hall
(937) 775-3175
fall.ainina@wright.edu

Riad Ajami, Ph.D.

Professor & Executive Director, Center for Global Business
237 Rike Hall
(937) 775-3001
riad.ajami@wright.edu

James Hamister, Ph. D.

Assistant Professor (Supply Chain Management)
228 Rike Hall
(937) 775-2748
james.hamister@wright.edu
www.wright.edu/~james.hamister/

Barbara E. Hopkins, Ph.D.

Associate Professor (Economics)
211 Rike Hall 
(937) 775-2080
barbara.hopkins@wright.edu

Burhan Kawosa

Lecturer (Finance)
276 Rike Hall
(937) 775-2136
burhan.kawosa@wright.edu

Inder P. Khera, Ph.D.

Professor (Marketing)
205 Rike Hall
(937) 775-2127
inder.khera@wright.edu

 

L. Wakiuru Wamwara-Mbugua, Ph.D.

Associate Professor (Marketing)
207 Rike Hall
(937) 775-4579
lwamwara@wright.edu