photo of students and a professor in a marketing class

Marketing Faculty

Kendall Goodrich, Ph.D.

Chair Elect and Associate Professor
279 Rike Hall
(937) 775-2654
kendall.goodrich@wright.edu

James M. Munch, Ph.D.

Associate Dean and Professor
254 C Rike Hall
(937) 775-3193
james.munch@wright.edu
 

Peter Carusone, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus
254 Rike Hall
(937) 775-3047
peter.carusone@wright.edu

Charles S. Gulas, Ph.D.

Professor
233 Rike Hall
(937) 775-2905
charles.gulas@wright.edu
www.wright.edu/~charles.gulas/

Pola Gupta, Ph.D.

Professor
233 Rike Hall
(937) 775-2905
charles.gulas@wright.edu
www.wright.edu/~charles.gulas/

Holly Hodges

Office Assistant
251 Rike Hall
(937) 775-2337
holly.hodges@wright.edu

Inder P. Khera, Ph.D.

Professor
205 Rike Hall
(937) 775-2127
inder.khera@wright.edu
www.wright.edu/~inder.khera/

Robert A. Ping, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus
254 Rike Hall
(937) 775-3047
robert.ping@wright.edu
www.wright.edu/~robert.ping/

Rosemary P. Ramsey, Ph.D.

Professor
239 Rike Hall
(937) 775-3302
rosemary.ramsey@wright.edu

Evelyn Roberts

Admin. Specialist
254 Rike Hall
(937) 775-4814
evelyn.roberts@wright.edu

Paula Saunders, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus
254 Rike Hall
(937) 775-3047

L. Wakiuru Wamwara-Mbugua, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
207 Rike Hall
(937) 775-4579
lwamwara@wright.edu
www.wright.edu/~lwamwara/

Gordon Wise

Professor Emeritus
254 Rike Hall
(937) 775-3047
gordon.wise@wright.edu