Warning message

Wright State University administrative and academic offices will be closed beginning December 24, 2014, and reopen January 2, 2015, at 8 a.m. Please enjoy the holidays with your family, as we enjoy them with ours.

photo of a group of business students

Student Advisory Board

The Dean’s Student Advisory Board provides an open forum for innovation and improvements, brings visibility and credit to the college in the community and reaches out to prospective and new students.

David Arquilla

Finance
arquilla.3@wright.edu

Zack Beck

Financial Services
beck.62@wright.edu

Merideth Brackman

HR Management
brackman.22@wright.edu

Kelsey Buettner

President
Marketing
buettner.7@wright.edu

LaKia Cunningham

Accountancy
cunnington.83@wright.edu

Dan Darkow

MIS
darkow.3@wright.edu

Rachel Fagan

Marketing
fagan.12@wright.edu

Matt Harmon

MBA
harmon.28@wright.edu

Isiah Hill

Vice President
Economics/Finance
hill.180@wright.edu

Kenneth Jay Oliver

Financial Services
oliver.75@wright.edu

Jennifer Renner

Secretary
HR Management
renner.18@wright.edu

Fabrice Shema

Finance
shema.3@wright.edu

Kameron Smith

Financial Services
smith.1068@wright.edu

Noreeka Webster

Accountancy
webster.37@wright.edu