Finance and Financial Services Students Recognized at 2013 Awards Luncheon

The 2013 Finance and Financial Services recognition luncheon recognized four students for their Outstanding Scholastic achievements.

In addition, fourteen students received continuing undergraduate scholarships; eight students received Chartered Finanacial Analysts(CFA TM) examination preparation scholarships and five students were recognized as Financial Executive International honorees. Students and faculty are pictured below.

2013 Scholarship Award Recipients

Dr. james Larsen.JPGErica Smith.JPGmatthew mulhen kamp.JPGIsaiah Hill.JPGHeather Holthaus.JPGLarry Slade.JPGAlexandria Hagans.JPGDaniel Yates.JPGIsaiah Hill1.JPG

Stephanie Cozad.JPG

Aaron Devil Biss.JPG

Perry Akers.JPG

Zach Rapp.JPG




































2013 Outstanding Students

Ryan Dobie.JPG

Kimberly Yaklic.JPG

Daniel Shafer.JPG

Janice Bruns.JPG















CFA (Chartered Financial Analysts) Scholarship Nominees

CFA Scholarship Nominees.JPG











Not Pictured are:

  1. The Peter Bacon Scholarship was awarded to Yelena Lippke who was not able to attend.
  2. The Victoria Pregner Scholarship was awarded to Megan Menamara who was not able to attend. 
  3. FEI (Financial Executive International Honorees)
    • Perry Akers (Junior FEI Scholarship)
    • Ryan Dobie
    • Cassandra Hanshaw
    • Leah Pleiman
    • Mary Smith


Take the Next Step

Finding the right college means finding the right fit. See all that the Raj Soin College of Business has to offer by visiting campus.