Department of Economics

Economics Speakers and Events

Previous Events

Friday, November 8, Noon to 1:30 pm
DAVE Lab, Rike Hall second floor
Thursday, November 7, 5 pm to 6:30 pm
248 Rike Hall
Tuesday, November 5, 5:15 pm to 6:15 pm
166 Rike Hall
Wednesday, October 2, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Rike Hall, Room 166
Wednesday, September 25, 2 pm to 3 pm
DAVE Lab, Rike Hall, Second floor
Thursday, September 19, 5 pm to 6 pm
248 Rike Hall
Thursday, September 5, 5 pm to 6:30 pm
Rike Hall Lobby
Saturday, June 29, 10 am to Noon
Rike Hall
Thursday, March 21, 11:30 am to 12:15 pm
405 Russ Engineering Center
Thursday, March 15, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Rike Hall 163
Friday, November 17, 2017, 2:30 pm to 3:50 pm
248 Rike Hall
Wednesday, November 8, 2017, 1:30 pm to 3:20 pm

 


Take the Next Step

Finding the right college means finding the right fit. See all that the Raj Soin College of Business has to offer by visiting campus.